



Government of India Ministry of Power North Eastern Regional Power Committee Lapalang, Shillong 793006

No. NERPC/Dev/2023/79-117

Dt: April 21, 2023

सेवा में / To, संलग्न सूची केअनुसार As per list enclosed.

Sub: Provisional DSM under ABT regime for the period from 03.04.23 to 09.04.23 - reg.

सर/मैडम,

Sir/Madam,

The Provisional statements giving details of Deviation charges account with payable / receivable particulars, for the period 03.04.23 to 09.04.23 is enclosed. Deviation charges have been calculated as per following CERC Notification and subsequent amendment orders:

- (i) Notification no. L-1/260/2021/CERC dated 14th March 2022 w.e.f. 05.12.2022
- (ii) Suo-moto order dated 26th Dec'2022 w.e.f. 28th Dec'2022
- (iii) Suo-moto order dated 6th Feb'2023 w.e.f. 8th Feb'2023

The payment by the constituents for the billed amounts shall be made to the Regulatory Deviation and Ancillary Service Pool Account Fund operated by NERLDC within 7 days of the issue of this Deviation-Account. In case of delayed payments against these bills beyond 7 days, the defaulting constituent shall pay surcharge @0.04% for each day of delay. The details of Deviation Accounts, both the statement as well as the data files, are available on NERPC website https://www.nerpc.gov.in.

Enclosed -As above.

भवदीय / Yours faithfully,

(अभिजीतअग्रवाल/ Abhijeet Agarwal) उप निदेशक/Deputy Director कार्यपालकअभियंता/Executive Engineer वाणिज्य / Commercial

List of Addressees:

- 1. CMD, TSECL, Bidyut Bhawan, Agartala 799 001
- 2. Director (Distribution), MePDCL, Lumjingshai, S.R. Road, Shillong 793 001
- 3. Engineer-in-Chief (P&E), P&E Dept., Govt. of Mizoram, Aizawl 796 001
- 4. Chief General Manager (Comml), APDCL, Bijulee Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati 781 001
- 5. Chief Engineer (Comm), Dept. of Power, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar 791 111
- 6. Managing Director, MSPDCL, Keishampat, Imphal-795 001.
- 7. E-in-C, Dept. of Power, Govt. of Nagaland, Kohima 797 001
- 8. Chief Engineer, Loktak HE Project, Vidyut Vihar, Komkeirap, Manipur 795 124
- 9. Executive Director (Comml.), NEEPCO Ltd., Lower New Colony, Shillong 793 003
- 10. Executive Director, NERTS, POWERGRID, Lapalang, Shillong 793 006
- 11. Managing Director, OTPC, Core 4 & Central, 10th Floor, SCOPE Minar, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 110092
- 12. GM (Comml.), NTPC, 3rd Floor OLIC building, Plot No.N.17/2, Nayapalli, Bhubaneshwar-12
- 13. CE (G. M.), CEA, SewaBhawan, R.K.Puram, New Delhi 110 066.
- 14. G. M., NERLDC, Lower Nongrah, Dongtieh, Lapalang, Shillong 6.
- 15. C.G.M (SLDC) AEGCL, Kahelipara, Guwahati.
- 16. Gen. Manager (Comml.), NHPC Ltd., NHPC Office complex, Sector -33, Faridabad-121003.
- 17. G.M (Commercial) APDCL, Bijulee Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati 781 001.
- 18. General Manager, Ranganadi HEP, NEEPCO, Yazlee, Ar. Pradesh
- 19. Project Manager, Doyang HEP, NEEPCO, Nagaland
- 20. Project Manager, AGBPP, NEEPCO Ltd., No. –III, Vill. Bokuloni, Dibrugarh, Assam.
- 21. Project Manager, AGTPP, NEEPCO Ltd., Ramchandranagar, Agartala, Tripura West- 799008.
- 22. Dy. G. M (Elect.), Kopili HEP, NEEPCO Ltd., Umrangso, N.C. Hills, Assam.
- 23. Supdt. Engr. (System Management) MeECL, Lumjingshai, Short Round Road, Shillong.
- 24. Supdt. Engr. (Commercial) Deptt. of Electricity, Govt.of Manipur, Keisampet, Imphal. 795001
- 25. Executive Engineer, MSLDC, P & E Dept., Chaltlang, Aizawl- 796012.
- 26. Supdt. Engr. Dimapur Sub-station Deptt. of Power, Govt.of Nagaland, Dimapur.
- 27. Dy. G. M. (Commercial) NERTS, Lower Nongrah, Dongtieh, Lapalang, Shillong 6.
- 28. Dy. General Manager (ER), POWERGRID, Boring Road, Alankar Place, Patna 800 001
- 29. DGM (Comml), OTPC, Core 4 & Central, 10th Floor, SCOPE Minar, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 110092
- 30. DGM (Comml.), NTPC, 3rd Floor OLIC building, Plot No.N.17/2, Nayapalli, Bhubaneshwar-12
- 31. AGM (Comml.), NTPC, Bongaigaon Thermal Power Project, P.O Salakati, Kokrajhar-783369
- 32. Addl. General Manager, Comml & Sys. Opn., TSECL, Banamalipur, Agartala. 799001.
- 33. Ex. Engr., SLDC, Deptt. of Power, Itanagar, Ar. Pradesh 791 111
- 34. CEO, NVVNLtd., 7th Floor, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, N.Delhi- 110 003
- 35. Power Trading Corpn. of India Ltd., 2nd Floor, NBCC Tower, 15-Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi 66.
- 36. Member Secretary, NRPC,18-A,Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg,Katwaria Sarai, NewDelhi-110016.
- 37. Member Secretary, ERPC,14, Golf Club Road, Kolkata-700 033.
- 38. Member Secretary, WRPC, Plot No F-3,MIDC Area, Opp Seepz,Marol,Andheri (E), Mumbai-400 093.
- 39. Member Secretary, SRPC, 29, Race Course Road, Bangalore-560009.

(अभिजीतअग्रवाल/ Abhijeet Agarwal) उप निदेशक/Deputy Director कार्यपालकअभियंता/Executive Engineer वाणिज्य / Commercial

ograval

NORTH EASTERN REGIONAL POWER COMITTEE DEVIATION ACCOUNTS STATEMENT SUMMARY FROM PERIOD 03-04-23 to 09-04-23

Sl. No.	Constitutents	Dev. Charges Receivable from Deviation & Ancillary Service Pool Account (in Rs.)	Charges for Deviation Payable to Deviation & Ancillary Service Pool Account (in Rs.)
1	Arunachal Pradesh	0	13959610
2	Assam	0	1168840
3	Manipur	463545	0
4	Meghalaya	0	3830583
5	Mizoram	5947673	0
6	Nagaland	2820034	0
7	Tripura	0	10577172
8	HVDC_BNC	228563	0
9	AGBPP	15097010	0
10	AGTCCPP	2222349	0
11	BGTPP	1225401	0
12	Palatana	287918	0
13	Doyang	0	209515
14	Kameng	1584219	0
15	Loktak	62720	0
16	Pare	0	55564
17	Panyor	0	27524
18	ER	0	118992789
19	NR	139790196	0
POOL BALANCE		20908031	0

NOTES:

1. Charges for deviation calculated as per CERC Regulations No. L-1/260/2021/CERC dated 14th March 2022 & Petition No. 01/SM/2023 wef 08.02.2023.

कार्यपालक अभिना उ.प. वि.स श्रिक् मञ्जालय Min of Power नाल सकार Govt. of India हासमा Shillong